meppershall logo

Meppershall Parish Council

Meppershall Parish Council consists of ten Councillors and the Parish Clerk. The Council normally meets on the second Monday of each month except July when it is the third Monday and August when there is no meeting. The meetings always start at 7:45 p.m.

Prior to each meeting the Agenda can be viewed on the Council Notice Board and this website. Any member of the public is welcome to attend a Council meeting and a period of ten minutes is set aside for anyone attending the meeting to ask questions of the Council or raise any queries or concerns that they feel the Council could assist with.