Meppershall Parish Councillors from May 2015 until May 2019

To Contact a Councillor please Email the Clerk, Alessandra Marabese 

  • Peter Chapman - Parish Council Chairman and Planning Working Group

  • Dick Bulley - Highways Working Group

  • David Foskett - Finance Working Group Spokesman

  • Paul Merryweather - Environment and Leisure Working Group Spokesman

  • Sandra Read - Planning Working Group

  • John Parsons - Deputy Parish Council Chairman and Finance Working Group

  • Paul Smith - Planning Working Group Spokesman

  • Roger Smith - Highways Working Group Spokesman

  • Mark Thomason - Environment and Leisure Working Group

  • John Thompson - Environment and Leisure Working Group

The Annual General Meeting of the Meppershall Village Hall Charity will be held on Sunday 26th November 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the Interim Village Hall

Link To Agenda

Go to top